Never Say Never Again

James Bond – Octopussy (1983) REVIEW

Octopussy (1983) REVIEW
Director: John Glen
Producer: Albert R. Broccoli
Writer: George MacDonald Fraser, Michael G. Wilson and Richard Maibaum
Based on: James Bond by Ian Fleming
Cast: Roger Moore, Maud Adams, Louis Jourdan, Kristina Wayborn, Kabir Bedi and Steven Berkoff

All James Bond film reviews and ultimate lists can be found here or check out the drop down menu above.


The sad clown says nothing for my enjoyment of the film